Get in touch 01244 470134

Meet the Staff

Leadership Group

Sarah Adam
Acting Headteacher, Formal Pathway Lead, Pastoral Lead (KS5 including transitions), SENCO, Designated Safeguarding Lead, Children in Care Deputy, Operation Encompass Lead
Jane Rowlinson
Acting Deputy Headteacher, Pre-formal Pathway Lead, Pastoral Lead (Lower School including transitions), Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Children in Care Lead, Prevent Lead
Helen McGillivray
Assistant Headteacher, Semi-formal Pathway Lead, Pastoral Lead (KS3 and KS4 including transitions), Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (Safeguarding Continuous Professional Development Lead), Transitions 8-13
Alicia Dooley
Acting Assistant Headteacher
Steph Williams
Acting Assistant Headteacher
Richard MacLaren
School Business Manager

Office Staff

Sharon Jones

Office Manager & PA to the Headteacher

Angela Shickell

Administration Officer

Owen Williams


John Driscoll

Clerical Officer

Bethany Feeney

SEN Review Officer

Martin Walker

ICT Technician

Other Support Staff

Maxine Nevitt
Family Liaison
Sarah Collins
Emotional Health and Well-being Mentor, Therapeutic Behaviour Lead
John Skarratts
Site Manager
Debbie Campbell
Catering Manager
John Skarratts (Site Manager), Andy Wilcock (Site Maintenance Officer), Ian Heppell (Caretaker)
Site Staff
Lisa Matome (Supervisor), Risa van Nierop, Jade Hennessey, Steph Matthews (Mon, Tue), Lisa Thomas (Tue-Thu), Claire Pengelly (Thu-Fri), Kirsty Elston-Richards (Mon, Wed-Thu), Cheryl Lowe (Tue-Fri)
Continence Coaches
Nicola Wilson (Supervisor), Oli Antic (Thu, Fri), Andrea Brown, John Driscoll, Kirsty Griffiths, Jessica Mason, Isabel McCord, Vicki Roberts, Carrina Strachan, Carolyn Stuffin, David Williams
Midday Staff
Debbie Campbell (Catering Manager), Michelle Anderson, Sharon Troupe, Nicola Wilson
Catering Staff

Our Teaching Staff

Staff Duty Title Staff Members
Primary Teachers

Shannon Bowker
Kath Cartwright
Graham Davies
Ursula Middleton
Clare Roberts
Kate Roberts
Chloe Shea
Rachel Wheel
Steph Williams

Seniors Teachers

Bridget Aldridge
Claire Cannon
Jane Delamere
Alicia Dooley
Georgie Harkness
Sue Holmes
Kat Hoggarth
Emma Jones
Becky Joyce
Helen McGillivray
Michelle Milligan
Ali Mills
Jane Rowlinson
Clair Saunders
Jake Smith

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Kerry Attwood
John Glendenning
Lyndsay Johnston
Lisa Matome
Lorna Sheridan
Jane Walsh

Specialist Teaching Assistants

Cerys Hindley
Gemma Jarvis

Teaching Assistants

Lisa Anderson
Oli Antic
Louise Archer
Georgie Atkins
Lucy Bateman Bank)
Steven Brookes
Mark Cartner
Liz Clarke
Suzanne Cook
Kathryn Crawford
Natalie Davenport
John Driscoll (Bank)
Angela Dunning
Amanda East
Cindy Edwards (Bank)
Carole Ellis
Cheryl Firth
Angie Girven
Chris Green
Stephanie Green
Cindy Harrington
Eileen Hollewell
Helen Houlbrook
Emma Ivimey (Bank)
Huw Jones (Bank)
Steph Matthews
Beth Milne
Kathryn Mitchell (Bank)
Lynsey Newman
Jessica Newman-Jones
Claire Pengelly
Ellie Roberts
Kirsty Roberts
Ruth Smith
Kirsty Sutherland
Emma Thomas
Candice Thomson
Linda Wilkinson
Annette Wright