Get in touch 01244 981191

Term Dates

Please note that these are the accurate term dates for the school.

Commercial websites such as ‘termdates.co.uk’ do not carry information verified by us.

A handy one-pager for printing of term dates for 2019-2020 can be found here.

Term Date of Closing Date of Reopening
ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020
Autumn Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Autumn Half Term Wednesday 23rd October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Spring Break Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day (*** on Friday this year - NOT Monday ***) Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020

School Staff Training Days

School will be closed for Pupils on these dates due to Staff Training

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Thursday 24th October 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020