Get in touch 01244 470134

Term Dates

Please note that these are the accurate term dates for the school.

Commercial websites such as ‘termdates.co.uk’ do not carry information verified by us.

A handy one-pager for printing of term dates for 2021-2022 can be found here.

A handy one-pager for printing of term dates for 2022-2023 can be found here.

Term Date of Closing Date of Reopening
ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022
Autumn Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn Half Term Thursday 21st October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Half Term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Spring Break Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day (Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May) Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Half Term Wednesday 25th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022
ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023
Autumn Monday 5th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Thursday 20th October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Wednesday 4th January 2023
Spring Half Term Friday 17th February 2023 Monday 27th February 2023
Spring Break Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day (Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May) Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Summer Half Term Thursday 25th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Friday 21st July 2023

School Staff Training Days

School will be closed for Pupils on these dates due to Staff Training

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Thursday 26th May 2022

School is also closed Friday 27th May 2022 in lieu of Platinum Jubilee (Friday 3rd June 2022)

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Friday 26th May 2023