Get in touch 01244 981191

Key Dates for the Diary

***For the 2020 – 2021 academic year, all events are subject to cancellation / re-scheduling / alternative delivery because of coronavirus (COVID-19) restrictions***

Full Academic Year 2020 – 2021

Further details/events will be added as and when they become known.

Letters/communications will be sent out nearer the time for appropriate events.

Event Date
*** AUTUMN TERM ***
Term begins for pupils Thursday 3rd September
Primary Harvest Festival TBC
Pearl of Africa Choir TBC
Halloween Celebration TBC
Autumn half term holiday Thursday 22nd October - Friday 30th October
Pastoral Parents' Evening TBC
Christmas Party TBC
Primary Nativity TBC
Christmas Dinner TBC
Upper School Carol Service TBC
Celebration Assemblies TBC
Last day of term Friday 18th December
*** SPRING TERM ***
Term begins for pupils Tuesday 5th January
Spring half term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
Celebration Assemblies TBC
Drama Production (theatre company coming in) TBC
Last day of term Thursday 1st April
*** SUMMER TERM ***
Term begins for pupils Monday 19th April
May Day (Bank Holiday) Monday 3rd May
Summer half term holiday Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
EYFS Sports Celebration TBC
Primary Sports Day TBC
[Reserve Primary Sports Day] TBC
Senior Sports Day TBC
[Reserve Senior Sports Day] TBC
EYFS New Parents Induction Evening TBC
Parents Evening - (KS4 and KS5) TBC
Parents Evening - (Lower School and KS3) TBC
Transition Morning (EYFS) (10 am - 11.30 am) TBC
Transition Morning (EYFS) (10 am - 11.30 am) TBC
Transition Morning (EYFS) (10 am - 11.30 am) TBC
Transition Morning x 2 (Whole School) TBC
Leavers' Service TBC
Leavers' Prom TBC
Dorin's Festival of Arts Week TBC
Celebration Assemblies TBC
Last day of term Wednesday 21st July
Date of re-opening in the Autumn term TBC